Kontakte zu den Landesmodellflugreferenten

Modellflugsportverband Deutschland e.V.

Präsident
Ralf Bäumener

Tel.: 0160 – 96392338
E-Mail: r.baeumener@mfsd.de

Vizepräsident
Sebastian Brandes

Tel.: 0531 – 23540 – 56
E-Mail: s.brandes@daec.de

Baden-Württenbergischer Luftfahrtverband

Landesmodellflugreferent
Hans Deuschle

Tel.: 07181 – 884303
E-Mail: Hans.Deuschle@t-online.de

Luftsport-Verband Bayern

Tel.: 0173 / 8656570
E-Mail: norbert.allnoch@lvbayern.de

Mobil: 0176 – 61117333
E-Mail: chris.walther@daec-modellflugsport.de

Luftfahrtverband Berlin

Landesmodellflugreferent
Hans-Joachim Klatt

Tel.: 030 – 53219393
E-Mail: hansjoachim-klatt@web.de

Stellv. Landesmodelllfugreferent
Holger Au

Tel.: 033476 – 5270
E-Mail: Holger.au@t-online.de

Luftsport-Landesverband Brandenburg

Landesmodellflugreferent
Frank Künanz

Tel.: 0157 – 30647081
E-Mail: frank.kuenanz@freenet.de

Landesverband Bremen

N.N.

Luftsportverband Hamburg

Landesmodellflugreferent
Marcus Thiele

Tel.: 04123 – 8081269
E-Mail: marcth@versanet.de

Stellv. Landesmodellflureferent
Michael Kroeger

Tel.: 04822 – 7167
E-Mail: kroeger-m@gmx.de

Hessischer Luftsportbund

Landesmodellflugreferent
Rainer Günzel

Tel.: 0152 – 06698987
E-Mail: lmr@hlb-info.de (Geschäftsstelle HLB)

Sellv. Landesmodellflugreferent
Karl Scharning

Tel.: 0176 – 40780721
E-Mail: karl.scharning@gmx.de

Luftsportverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Landesmodellflugreferent
N.N.

Landesverband Niedersachsen

Landesmodellflugreferent
Klaus Preen

Tel.: 0170 – 2829630
E-Mail: MFK-Preen.LVN@t-online.de

Stellv. Landesmodellflugreferent
Wolf-Dietrich Dolzinski

Tel.: 04222 – 5429
E-Mail: Dolzinski@t-online.de

Aeroclub | NRW

Landesmodellflugreferent
Peter Hubbertz

E-Mail: hubbertz@aeroclub-nrw.de

Stellv. Landesmodellflugreferentin
Evelyn Höfs

E-Mail: hoefs@aeroclub-nrw.de

Luftsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz

Landesmodellflugreferent
Charly Brantl

Tel.: 06333 – 3742
E-Mail: charlybr@web.de

Aeroclub Saar

Landesmodellflugreferent
Martin Kahn

folgt

Landesverband Sachsen

Landesmodellflugreferent
Uwe Schönlebe

Tel.: 0162 – 2919418
E-Mail: uwe.schoenlebe@daec-modellflugsport.de

Stellv. Landesmodellflugreferent
Kristian Töpfer

Tel.: 0351 – 2679066
E-Mail: kristian.toepfer@aeroundmodell.de

Luftsportverband Sachsen-Anhalt

Landesmodellflugreferent
Florian Honigmann

Tel.: 0151 – 56057109
E-Mail: florian.honigmann@googlemail.com

Stellv. Landesmodellflureferent
Heinz Schönfled

Tel.: 03471 – 316904
E-Mail: h.schoenfeld@web.de

Luftsportverband Schleswig-Holstein

Landesmodellflugreferent
Michael Kroeger

Tel.: 04822 – 7167
E-Mail: Kroeger-m@gmx.de

Luftsportverband Thüringen

Landesmodellflugreferent
Uwe Lieberum

Tel.: 0172 – 5304440
E-Mail: ulieberum@safety-projekt.de

Nach oben scrollen